Representation

 

Film / TV - Curtis Brown

Nish Panchal nish@curtisbrown.co.uk

Sam Greenwood sam@curtisbrown.co.uk

 

Commercials (UK & USA) - Unit 9 Films

London - Andrew Davies  andrew.davies@unit9.com

Los Angeles - Michelle Craig  michelle@unit9.com

 

Commercials (France) - Boogie Nights

Jerome Cendron - jerome@boogienights.fr

 

Commercials (Asia) - Milk 'N Honey Films

Ellie Chen ellie.c@milknhoney.com.tw